2014 Schedule

April 5 (Saturday) – Season opening race – all weekly classes

April 19 (Saturday) – All weekly classes

May 17 (Saturday) – NeSmith 525 Super Late Model Series ($3,000), Limited Sportsman, Hobby, & Bandit

May 31 (Saturday) – All weekly classes

June 20 (Friday) – Mike Miller’s Sprint Cars & weekly classes

June 28 (Saturday) – All weekly classes

July 5 (Saturday) – NeSmith Crate Late Model Series ($2,500),
Limited Sportsman, Hobby, & Bandit

July 19 (Saturday) – All weekly classes

July 26 (Saturday) – All weekly classes

August 9 (Saturday) – All weekly classes

August 15 (Friday) – Alabama Crate Mini Series ($2,000), Limited Sportsman, Hobby, & Bandit

August 23 (Saturday) – All weekly classes

***All Dates are Subject to Change***

 

For a printable version click here 2014 Schedule

 

Click on Logo’s Above to visit the websites of the different series visiting Penton Raceways Stock Car Track in 2012!